1955 to present
1858 - 1954
This page was last updated on: March 22, 2017
Sign InView Entries
 President: Lucille Black LaRue
 Vice President: Sherry Foss Michell
 Recording Secretary: James Black
 Treasurer: Gayle Kilton Sprague
Webmaster: John Michell
Notes from the 2016 reunion

 The oldest graduate: Leonard Bowles class of 1946

 The youngest graduate: Morgan Leavitt class of 2016

 The class with the largest percentage of attendance: 1946

 The graduate who traveled the greatest distance: 
      Justin Hayward from San Diego - class of 1996

The Alumni Association again purchased a $200 ad in the Margaretta Yearbook.

The winner of a raffle basket made up with Maine Products was Alyssa Michie.
Alumni Association donations have funded the following scholarships.

Scholarships awarded this year
 to members of the 2016 class:

This website was established in honor of Marian Bagley using a $100 donation from her daughter, Mary Ann.
The classes to be honored
 at the upcoming 2017 reunion are:

Click for Machias, ME Forecast
The next Machias Memorial High School reunion will be held
Saturday August 12, 2017

Kasey Anderson
Tate Dolley
Katelyn Getchell
Magenta Johnson
Morgan Leavitt
Ciara Schoppee
Amy Wood

email me
70th year - 1947
60th year - 1957
50th year - 1967
40th year - 1977
30th year - 1987
25th year - 1992
20th year - 1997
10th year - 2007
+ class of 2017
Greetings MMHS ALUMNI... our reunion is only four months away!
       We hope many of you will be able to attend on August 12th.
If your mailing address has changed, please update it electronically
                by clicking on the link in the blue box below.
Last updated: January 2017
Double click here to add text.